Let’s not forget the wrestling shirts. Even wrestling fans don’t wear wrestling shirts. Hell, wrestling fans make fun of people who wear wrestling shirts. What kind of geek wears a wrestling shirt (sheepishly raises hand)? Speaking of wrestling, I could name every current champion in WWE, ROH, NJPW and TNA without looking it up in probably 2-3 minutes tops. Heck, I could name every WWE champion ever. I don’t even remember the last time I went more than two minutes without thinking about wrestling. That comes from someone who is a big sports fan (meaning “real sports”), has a decent amount of interests and someone whose friends don’t really watch wrestling. 95 percent of the songs on my phone are either wrestling theme songs or songs I heard on a wrestling show. In short-I’m one of those loser wrestling fans who can’t get a girl to look at him, let alone date him.

This is the part where I have to thank my friend Vanessa. If it wasn’t for her, I would have eaten in restaurants by myself for 3,000 consecutive days. Actually I don’t want to be too sarcastic here. Vanessa saved my life in 2013. If I did not meet her when I did…I would not be writing this. Biology be dammed…she’s my sister and I love her (she’s hot too…just saying).

The above is not to say I don’t have friends. I have some, but they are all over the world so I don’t really get to hang out with them. I don’t really call my friends in New York to hang out because I realized some time ago, they all have lives and just because I don’t have a life…doesn’t mean I get to impose on theirs. I guess you are wondering-if they are my friends, wouldn’t they want to hang out with me? I’ll let you know if I ever ask them. But I wouldn’t want you to feel like you are like everyone else that gets to hang out with their friends. You still have me to snicker at for eating alone…so at least you have a better social life than somebody.

